Do they think we are fools? Rambling thoughts about the Debate!

Meg, Do you think we are fools? Your shoddy plot to destroy Trump was so obvious you better stay away from writing mystery novels!

Traitors!
The Ambushers!

My letter to megyn says it all: “YOU BETRAYED US! I doubt I’ll ever watch you again!
“TRUMP was not my first choice, but after the way you FOX people tried to set him up, he is now one of my three (3) picks. ATTACK HIM
“AGAIN; AND A FAILURE TO APOLOGIZE WILL PROPEL HIM TO MY # 1.
When mccain, “THE CANARY” called us “crazy” I wrote him to “…never run again, because we veterans will not vote for you any more!” (DID YOU KNOW THE LOYAL POW’S IN HANOI CALLED mccain “the canary?”) Trump was right then and he made you look like an unprofessional trollop tonight! GOOD FOR TRUMP! Maybe you should quit also!”
Sincerely,
Al Battista

“RUN BEN RUN! CRUIS’N WITH CRUZ! TRIUMPH WITH TRUMP!”

Al Battista I no longer call myself a Libertarian because of the destructive nature of their “Open Borders” policy. However, how can so many people not understand Rand Paul’s position on “Privacy in the Bill of Rights?” FIRST, the NSA gathers so much information on innocent people that they miss the Boston Bombers and many other terrorists! SECOND, the Mass gathering of everything is not necessary, helpful or useful in any manner. If they really wanted to do some good with their spy program they would do it the same way the medical establishment tracks down venereal diseases. You look at all of the known infected cases, and track down all of their contacts. That leads to the next set of cases and eventually you can contain the infection/terrorists! That brings us back to THE FIRST POINT: There is no need to spy on everyone! Just the terrorists please!

Al Battista MIKE YOU DID WELL! Mike Huckabee will always be a potential First choice.
Can’t say the same for the Fox clowns! My letter to megyn says it all: YOU BETRAYED US! I doubt I’ll ever watch you again!
TRUMP was not my first choice, but after the way you FOX people tried to set him up, he is now one of my three (3) picks. ATTACK HIM
AGAIN, AND A FAILURE TO APOLOGIZE WILL PROPEL HIM TO MY # 1.
When mccain, “THE CANARY” called us “crazy” I wrote him to “…never run again, because we veterans will not vote for you any more!” (DID YOU KNOW THE LOYAL POW’S IN HANOI CALLED mccain “the canary?”) Trump was right then and he made you look like an unprofessional trollop tonight! GOOD FOR TRUMP! Maybe you should quit also!
RUN BEN RUN! CRUIS’N WITH CRUZ! TRIUMPH WIT
  • Al Battista Ben you’re my first choice! You will have 50% of the black vote! I can show you how to get the Hispanic vote. Here is my sadness over tonight’s ambush of Trump-sgtalusmc at yahoo knows about ambushes: My letter to megyn says it all: YOU BETRAYED US!

    Al Battista
    “RUN BEN RUN! CRUIS’N WITH CRUZ! TRIUMPH WITH TR
    Al Battista meg, Do you think we are fools? Your shoddy plot to destroy Trump was so obvious you better stay away from writing mystery novels!
    !
    Al BattistaWhy should Trump make a pledge this early! If Jeb Bush or Marco Rubio are the nominee then it won’t matter, because the demonrat/repugnants will win. The only way we can get some relief out here in the wasteland that used to be America is if Cruz, Carson or Trump wins. Yes! I like Carly Fiorina, Walker, Kasich and Huckabee, especially Huckabee. But “RUN BEN RUN! CRUIS’N WITH CRUZ! TRIUMPH WITH TRUMP!” ARE THE COMBO I’m sticking with!
    FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW VETERANS LOOK AT john mccain, see a blog below
    REMEMBER, the Bush’s say, “BILL CLINTON IS A BROTHER FROM ANOTHER MOTHER”– or “There is a Clinton hiding behind every Bush!
    Al Battista My letter to megyn says it all: “YOU BETRAYED US! I doubt I’ll ever watch you again!
    RUN BEN RUN! CRUIS’N WITH CRUZ! TRIUMPH WITH TRUMP!

    A summary of the Debates:   After the early debate I wanted to see Carly Fiorina moved to the top tier.  At 9 pm, I liked all of the candidates but with some distrust for Bush/Rubio!  They are establishment, and the establishment republicans are REPUGNANT! The establishment democrats are DEMONRATS. As the debate rolled on my choices started to gel into seeing four (4) candidates in the next debate: Carson, Trump, Cruz and Fiorina.  I still like Walker, Kasich and Huckabee.  I like Rand Paul’s attitude and fight, but can no longer go along with the Libertarian Open Borders policy.  I stand 100% with Rand on the privacy issue.  The NSA is gathering so much information on everyone that they miss many of the terrorists.  If they would focus on the known terrorists, and spread out to only their contacts they would be much more successful!

Leave a Reply

