Je Suis AME, or How Can We Fix Racism in the USA!

ONE QUESTION: WITH ALL OF THE THUGS ROAMING AROUND, WHY WOULD ANYONE WANT TO GO TO A CHURCH FILLED WITH GOOD PEOPLE TO TAKE OUT HIS ANGER!  Jerk, go take out a thug, not the saints.

Dylann Roof is a maniac.

I noticed the atypical action of the media by not using the “Je Suis…” phrase this time with the shooting at the AME church.  Could it be the media is not religious?  As a Christian  I did not use “Je Suis (I am)”  for the irreverent magazine in France.  However, I will use it for the decent Christian folks in the AME church in Charleston, SC!

Once again, Barry O infers gun control is the answer!  Sorry, Mr. Prez, nut control is the ONLY answer.

To my point.  We are a country plagued by problems.  In the past 6 years, the big problems have become worse, and the small problems have become bigger.  I’d rather not explore all of these right now, but the one problem that is looming over all of us is RACISM!

Some have called me a racist, which actually is not trueI should be called a “Thugist.”  I dislike thugs of all races.  Dylann Roof is a maniacal, cowardly, racist thug! He is the kind of cowardly thugs I cannot stand! Any coward that has to enter a place of praise and worship to our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, to commit a dastardly deed is a thug of the worst kind.

If he wasn’t a coward, he would have been hanging out with the thugs to rid the world of them! He would not be with the decent church people, to hurt them! If he was courageous, when the thugs committed a crime, he could have gotten rid of those scum. Such a clean up job would help the good people of the country. Destroying decent people hurts the country.

How can we fix this? What can be done to correct the worst problem we face?  Only calm, confident intelligence can do it. Not words! Not Obama fantasy phrases!  Only the intelligent, calm, confident Ben Carson can offer the leadership to fix this disease that is tearing our country apart!

The only democrat I would consider looking at for president is James Webb.  However, he does not have the tools to fix this.

I like Ted Cruz and Rand Paul.  While they both appear willing to take on and fix racism, I doubt they have the background to take on this task!

Ted Cruz

Ted@tedcruz.org

Rand Paul – Official Site

www.paul.senate.gov
Scroll down to learn about Dr Carson:

From Dr Ben

“Not being a career politician I know that before the American people will consider my solutions for fixing America, they will first ask – who is Ben Carson?
To help answer that question, I’ve published a new, easy-to-read short book on my life, simply called My Life. It is based upon my best seller Gifted Hands.
I would very much like to send you a copy to read, and share with your friends and family.

If you would be generous enough to make a donation of $25 or more right now, my campaign will send you a copy.

“At its core, my story is an American story. Growing up on the poorest of streets in Detroit with bad grades and a horrible temper, even I gave up on myself for a time.

“But the determination of a loving mother who refused to give up on me convinced me I could do anything. I have lived the American Dream.

I’m running for President because we must again be a country where every single American has the opportunity to think big, to pursue happiness, and to reach their full, God-given potential.

“With the release of My Life, I hope to help to share my story and show that by working together, we can restore the promise of America.

I hope you will support me in this effort by making a donation of $25 or more right now so you can receive your exclusive copy of My Life.

“Thank you, and God Bless America.”

Sincerely,
Ben Carson”

While I also like Governor Perry and Scott Walker, they are not in my first tier of preferences, because they are not able to touch this area of racism.

Right now, the elitist repubs are ignoring this awesome candidate. If black people would get behind this wonderful Dr Ben Carson, the repubs would have to take him on! Help us beat the establishment at its monopolistic game! Let’s help Ben Carson win the nomination.

One other reason you should vote for repubs: dems in power do not get the intense scrutiny of repubs.  The dems get away with robbing us blind because of the cover they get from the news media.  I could cite scores of examples but let us just look at one: Watergate brought down a repub prez because of the intense anal exam by the press.  Both Jimmy Carter and Barack Obama have conducted more criminal activity than Nixon ever did.  However, did you ever hear of the Jimmy Carter break in to steal evidence in a drug case that he wanted to avoid.  Did the press ever go after Obama (or Hillary) for the crimes they were conducting in Benghazi, Libya; the real crimes involved in “Fast and Furious” gun running to Mexico; the intentional acts to incite racism in the Cambridge cop, Harvard Professor situation and many, many more.  What, you don’t believe me?  Of course, but you would if the press did its job in exposing dem crimes as rapidly and completely as repub crimes!

Wow! That was heavy!  Allow me to lighten the mood with a little humor:

 Expert Lemon Picker        Gelio’s joke

                            Sally Mullihan of Clermont, Florida Decided to take one of the jobs that most Americans are not willing to do.   
                       Sally applied for a job in a Florida lemon grove
                                                                                           
And seemed to be far too qualified for the job.
She had a liberal arts degree from the University of Michigan And had worked as a social worker and a school teacher.
The foreman said, “I have to ask you, Have you had any actual experience in picking lemons?”
           “Well, as a matter of fact, I have,” she said:
          “I’ve been divorced three times, owned 2 Chryslers and I voted twice for Obama.”
 
We thank God for the Blessings we have; and the blessings we are receiving!
                We thank God, for everything!

For your GoDaddy URL– http://x.co/2OK1G

For your spendable gold– http://tinyurl.com/eaglesofgold

Leave a Reply

