What does Barry Obama Love? Is Rudy Right?

In response to the question, “is Rudy Guliani  right?” A billionaire republican answered, “I wouldn’t have said it,” Catsimatidis told the News on Friday. “I respect the position of President.” What a WUSS!
Hey, billionaire, you think it but wouldn’t say it. One can respect the office and recognize the person occupying it is either incompetent or deliberately trying to destroy the country. Let’s face it, not one of Obama’s policies has helped the USA either domestically or internationally. YOU CAN BELIEVE GUILIANI DID NOT LOSE ONE IOTA OF RESPECT WITH THE 175,000,000 OR MORE AMERICANS THAT AGREE WITH HIM!

Why are Republicans such cowards? They can cut each other down like the most dastardly democrat, but can’t point out any facts about the demonRATS!    Stop throwing each other under the bus! By the way, forget Jeb Bush!  We are not going to vote for him!  If you think we are racist, we will not vote for that white guy!  Also, take a look at the “Ben Carson 2016” bumper sticker we put on our bumpers.

2015 is 1984!
Big Brother Barry is watching us!

We recognize the only hope for another Black American to be president is for a true American Patriot like Ben to take the helm and heal all of the illness Obama stuck us with!

  • By the way, nobody can call Obama incompetent! Here are his listed accomplishments:
    “I am destroying (fundamentally transforming) America more quickly than anyone thought possible!”
    “I am not in over my head! I am advancing totalitarianism right under your noses.”
    “I’m not stupid. The stupid are those who fail to see the danger I bring.”
    “I am succeeding at every goal I have set! Be sure there is a lot more to come.”
    “I am embracing America’s enemies and rejecting your friends.”
    “The media is abetting me as I act lawlessly and unconstitutionally.”
    ” Congress fails to stop me as I ignore the Constitution.”
    And his greatest accomplishment: “I have fundamentally transformed America!
  • “Your Constitution, freedom, wealth, future and children are now gone! The risk is past! I now control all of you and your children are mine!”
'“I wouldn’t have said it,” Catsimatidis told the News on Friday. “I respect the position of President.”<br />
Hey, billionaire, you think it but wouldn't say it.  One can respect the office and recognize the person occupying it is either incompetent or deliberately trying to destroy the country.  Let's face it, not one of Obama's policies has helped the USA either domestically or internationally.  YOU CAN BELIEVE GUILIANI DID NOT LOSE ONE IOTA OF RESPECT WITH THE 175,000,000 OR SO AMERICANS THAT AGREE WITH HIM!  Why are Republicans such cowards?  They can cut each other down like the most dastardly democrat, but can't point out the facts of the demonRATS!   </p>
<p>By the way, nobody can call Obama incompetent!  Here are his listed accomplishments:<br />
"I am destroying (fundamentally transforming) America more quickly than anyone thought possible!"<br />
"I am not in over my head! I am advancing totalitarianism right under your noses."<br />
"I'm not stupid.  The stupid are those who fail to see the danger I bring."<br />
"I am succeeding at every goal I have set!  Be sure there is a lot more to come."<br />
"I am embracing America's enemies and rejecting your friends."<br />
"The media is abetting me as I act lawlessly and unconstitutionally."<br />
" Congress fails to stop me as I ignore the Constitution."<br />
And his greatest accomplishment:   "I have fundamentally transformed America! Your Constitution, freedom, wealth, future and children are now gone!  The risk is past!  I now control you all and your children are mine!"'
Leave a Reply

