THE POWER OF SEEDS HELP YOU BE FIT AND TRIM!

Youthful Vitality Starts With Seeds!

Scientists have known that the vital core of nutrition is found in the seed.  Until now, there was no practical process to extract the power of the seed! In the past few years science has come up with that extraction process-and it is now patented!  This is leading to a dramatic, and massive paradigm shift in nutrition.

I have been experimenting with this new product for nearly two months now, and my aging body has been helped beyond my wildest dreams!  This is my 70th year on good old mother earth.  Over the years I’ve been blown up in Vietnam, been involved in two major auto accidents, was punched and pummeled playing football, and subjected to the physical trauma of Marine Corps boot camp.  Oh yes, don’t forget the occasional fight, the karate sparing at Golden West Karate School and the few tournaments I participated in when I was younger.  Yes! It was a fun-filled life! Yes! It has been an exciting ride! However, the aches and pains it left me with made me wonder if the few years I have left on this Earth will be worth the extreme pain I had to endure every day?

The break I was looking for finally arrived with a phone call from my long-time friend Jeremy.  “look, you don’t have to live with those aches and pains!” he claimed. He went on to tell me how he now “feels 20 years younger,” and is living “pain free.”  Well, to make a long story short, he convinced me to eat the power of seeds, as he has been doing!  My results are amazing!

The first thing I noticed was the arthritic finger did not hurt as much!  Then my shoulder aches seemed to disappear.  My worst problems have been my back and Knee pain, and while they continue to linger, they linger at a much less intense level of pain!  All of that in only my first two months.  I sleep better! I have more energy and vigor in my daily tasks!

I don’t know what your experience will be if you use this product, but it is worth giving it a few months trial to see if you can have similar results.  Here are the details on what you receive by ingesting just 2 oz of Soul each day: It equals 8-10 servings of fruit and vegetables (the nutritional equivalent of 8 pounds without the calories); it is an amazing 281 times stronger than aspirin, with no side effects; in the three years people have been using Soul, it has addressed 27 major health issues!

At least, invest a few minutes of your time to go to the link and see if you think it can help you with pain relief and in slowing down the aging process!  That link is   http://www.myrainlife.com/lili4al

PS

If you’re still interested after watching the videos, please sign up under Lili Battista, so she gets the credit!  Call her (or me) at 928-925-8506 for further information.

“May God Smile on You Today.”

What is the Miracle of Seeds all about? Find out one man’s experience at http://tinyurl.com/needseed
We’ve been losing weight on the seeds alone, but if you need an extra boost in your desire for a flat, wash-board stomach, check out      http://www.epxbody.com/lilihappyweight    Then click on “products” to see the most dramatic weight loss product we have found so far!
The Battista Family:
We thank God for the Blessings we have; and the blessings we are receiving!
We thank God, for everything!

Build your list with free tools at FREE LEADS FOREVER  http://www.marinepowerteam.com

Post navigation

Leave a comment